Opening Dates 2019 - 2020


Autumn Term 2019

Holiday Club - Inset day

Tuesday 3rd September


Before & After School

 Wednesday 4th September to Wednesday 18th December

 

Holiday Club
Monday 21st to Friday 25th October


Spring Term 2020


Before & After School
Monday 6th January to Wednesday 1st April

Holiday Club
Monday 17th to Friday 21st February


Holiday Club
Thursday 2nd to Thursday 16th April

(excluding weekends & Bank Holidays on 10th & 13th)


Summer Term 2020


Holiday Club - Inset day

Friday 17th April (TBC)

Before & After School
Monday 20th April to Wednesday 22nd July


Holiday Club
Tuesday 26th to Friday 29th May


Holiday Club - Inset day

Monday 1st June


Holiday Club - Inset day

Thursday 23rd July


Summer Holiday 2020

Holiday Club

Friday 24th July to Friday 7th August

Monday 24th August to Wednesday 2nd September (TBC)

(excluding weekends & August Bank Holiday on 31st)