Committee Members

Vikki Murphy Chair

Sarah Bray - Treasurer

Kate Fordham - Secretary

Ruth Davis - Member

Kevin Whyte - Member

Claire Wakeling - Member

Tina Elkington - Administrator

Kerry Cave - Manager

Barneys Club always welcomes new committee members to be part of our team.

Meetings take place during once during every half term 8pm till 10pm.

If you would like to become a member and contribute towards the running of Barneys Club please get in touch.